2018/19

Enrolment for 2018 entry will run from Thursday 23rd August to Thursday 30th August 2018

Autumn Term Dates Monday 3rd September, 2018 Friday October 26, 2018
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday November 5, 2018 Friday December 21, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 7, 2019 Friday February 15, 2019
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 25, 2019 Friday April 12, 2019
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 29, 2019 Friday May 24, 2019
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 3, 2019 Friday July 5, 2019
Summer Holidays Saturday July 6, 2019 Thursday August 22, 2019*

Refers to the date from which the College will enrol students for the next academic year

Students are not required to attend on Staff Training Days. For the next academic year these are 27th September, 26th November, 6th February.

All dates are correct at time of publication.